find a local sales representative

navigate to your state –

A | C | D | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Alabama

Bruce Hardy               256-270-4338       bruce@sunforce.com

 

Alaska

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084       jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Arizona

Brent Treadway         480-323-9009        btreadway@tmssales.com        Phoenix North

Chuck Davis              602-430-8531        cdavis@tmssales.com               Phoenix South

Arkansas

Jace Curtis                 512-656-6940        jcurtis@tandm.net

California

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Colorado

Richard LeJeune        303-478-4192       rlejeune@tmssales.com

Connecticut

Ron Fiume                  203-988-0762        fiume@testrep.com

Delaware

David George             703-675-6723        David@trirep.com

Florida

Pete Lopez                  813-638-1375       pete@sunforce.com

Andy Haber                 321-223-7540       ahaber@sunforce.com

Georgia

Nick Rice                    770-573-1960        nick@sunforce.com

 

Hawaii

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Idaho

Tom Wilkins               801-230-9950        twilkins@tmssales.com

Illinois

Shawn Clarke             847-971-8400        shawn.clarke@testmidwest.com     Greater Chicago Area

Randy Johnston        314-276-6996        randy.johnston@testmidwest.com    All, Southern Illinois

Indiana

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Iowa

Randy Johnston         314-276-6996       randy.johnston@testmidwest.com    All, Eastern Iowa

J.D. Beitzinger            913-461-7321       jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com        All, Western Iowa

Kansas

J.D. Beitzinger            913-461-7321        jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com

Kentucky

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Louisiana

Jace Curtis                 512-656-6940        jcurtis@tandm.net

Maine

Martin Heffler             508-450-1020        heffler@testrep.com

Maryland

Scott Bentley              703-675-6723       Scott@trirep.com

Jared Wasserman       908-578-0883      Jared@trirep.com

Massachusetts

Martin Heffler             508-450-1020        heffler@testrep.com

 

Michigan

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Minnesota

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Mississippi

Bruce Hardy               256-270-4338       bruce@sunforce.com

 

Missouri

Randy Johnston        314-276-6996        randy.johnston@testmidwest.com     All, Eastern Missouri

J.D. Beitzinger            913-461-7321       jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com        All, Western Missouri

Montana

Tom Wilkins                801-230-9950        twilkins@tmssales.com

Nebraska

J.D. Beitzinger            913-461-7321       jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com

Nevada

Tom Wilkins               801-230-9950        twilkins@tmssales.com             Northern Nevada

Brent Treadway         480-323-9009        btreadway@tmssales.com        Southern Nevada

New Hampshire

Martin Heffler            508-450-1020        heffler@testrep.com

 

New Jersey

Sam Simione             908-380-0384        sam@contechmarketing.com       All, Key Accounts

Don Link                    201-914-8464        don@contechmarketing.com        All, Northern NJ

Martin O'Donell         609-529-7879        martin@contechmarketing.com    All, Southern NJ

New Mexico

Bill Driggers              505-259-1476        bdriggers@tmssales.com

New York

Anthony Yackovich   516-857-8075       anthony@contechmarketing.com

North Carolina

Roger Livingston        919-632-5668       roger@sunforce.com

North Dakota

Curtis Taets                952-807-2112        curtis.taets@testmidwest.com

Ohio

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Oklahoma

Jason Lott                  214-707-4292         jlott@tandm.net

Oregon

Mark Bennett             503-209-4114         markb@psirep.com                       T&M

Daniel Fitzpatrick      503-849-0843         danielf@psirep.com                      Embedded

Pennsylvania

Martin O'Donell          609-529-7879        martin@contechmarketing.com    All, Eastern PA

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com            All, Western PA

Rhode Island

Ron Fiume                  203-988-0762        fiume@testrep.com

South Carolina

Roger Livingston       919-632-5668        roger@sunforce.com

South Dakota

Curtis Taets                952-807-2112        curtis.taets@testmidwest.com

Tennessee

Nick Rice                    770-573-1960        nick@sunforce.com

 

Texas

Jace Curtis                 512-656-6940         jcurtis@tandm.net           All, Austin, San Antonio

Jason Lott                  214-707-4292         jlott@tandm.net               All, Dallas & N. Texas

Utah

Tom Wilkins               801-230-9950        twilkins@tmssales.com

Vermont

Martin Heffler            508-450-1020        heffler@testrep.com

 

Virginia

David George             703-675-6723        David@trirep.com

Jared Wasserman      703-904-1860        Jared@trirep.com

Washington

Tad Papineau             206-510-3457         tadp@psirep.com                      All, Boeing

Doug Green               206-510-3262         doug@psirep.com                      T & M

Greg Gohsman          206-510-3054         greg@psirep.com                      Embedded

Washington D.C.

David George             703-675-6723        David@trirep.com

Jared Wasserman      703-904-1860        Jared@trirep.com

West Virginia

Jeff Olsen                   949-701-8084        jeff.olsen@hillermeas.com

Wisconsin

Bill Adams                  262-719-5309        bill.adams@testmidwest.com

Wyoming

Richard LeJeune        303-478-4192       rlejeune@tmssales.com

© 2016 copyright by Hiller Measurements. All rights reserved.